top of page
Presentation.jpg

Morebiz Members Directory

MoreBiz provides access to a wide variety of business types, please click on each to view details. MoreBiz is built on the concept of one member per trade or profession.

ACCOUNTANT

Auctus Advisory

Representative: Steve Mundy

Phone: 07 974 4813

Website: www.auctus.co.nz

Emailsteve@auctus.co.nz

ACCUPUNCTURE

Centre of Balance

Representative: Szenan Phua - B Med

Phone: 07 846 7956

Website: https://balancetcm.co.nz/

Emailszenan.phua@balancetcm.co.nz

APPLIANCE REPAIRS

Appliance Servicing Company

Representative: Jolene McKenzie

Phone: 07 856 7711

Website: www.applianceservicingcompany.nz

Emailjoleen@appliancegroup.nz

AUTO MECHANICAL SERVICE

Hamilton Cylinder Head & Engine Reconditioners

Representative: John Entwisle

Phone: 07 847 8470 | 027 488 8187

Emailjentwisle@value.net.nz

CHIROPRACTOR

Blue Sky Chiropractic

Representative: Dr Steve Swain

Phone: 07 808 6144

Website: www.blueskychiropractic.co.nz

Emailsdswain@hotmail.com

COMPUTER SYSTEMS

CT Business Solutions Limited

Representative: Chris Ede

Phone: 07 850 5742

Website: www.cts.net.nz
Emailchris@ctbusiness.co.nz

CONSTRUCTION

Renew Construction

Representative: Reubin Leask

Phone: 027 473 6391

Website: www.renewconstruction.co.nz
Emailinfo@renewconstruction.co.nz

ELECTRICIAN
Switched On Electrical

Representative: Mike Horsburgh

Phone: 07 847 2005

Website: www.switchedonelectrical.co.nz

Emailmike@soel.co.nz

EMPLOYMENT

Success Personnel

Representative: Graham Rodgers

Phone: 07 834 0973 | 021 285 7776

Website: www.successpersonel.co.nz
Emailgraham@successhr.co.nz

FLOORING

Flooring Xtra

Representative: Katrina Robertson

Phone: 07 686 7608 | 027 246 66 46

Website: www.flooringxtra.co.nz

Emailkatrina.robertson@flooringxtra.co.nz

INSURANCE & INVESTMENT

Bridges Insurance

Representative: Peter Buchanan

Phone: 028 409 7960

Website: www.bridges.co.nz

Emailpeter@bridges.co.nz

LAWYER

iClaw

Representative: Gemma Martin

Phone: 07 929 4479

Website: www.iclaw.co.nz
Emailgemma@iclaw.com

MORTGAGE ADVISOR

Boost Brokers

Representative: Nicole Vitasovich

Phone: 0800 GET MONEY | 027 386 6989

Website: www.boostbrokers.co.nz

Emailnicole@boostbrokers.co.nz

PLUMBING

Urlich Plumbing Limited

Representative: Tony Urlich

Phone: 07 855 1391 | 021 993 235

Website: www.upl.net.nz

Emailtony@upl.net.nz

ROOFING

Roofing Renovations

Representative: Karl Millen

Phone: 0800 111 041 | 027 210 4469

Website: www.roofingrenovations.co.nz

Emailkarl@roofingrenovations.co.nz

View Details

REAL ESTATE AGENT

L J Hooker Ngaruawahia

Representative: Shayne O'Hagan

Phone: 07 824 8601 | 021 975 932

Website: ljh.nz
Emailshayne@ljh.nz

TYRE SERVICES

Capital Tyres

Representative: Alan Glen

Phone: 0800 99 89 737

Website: www.capitaltyres.co.nz
Emailalan@capitaltyres.co.nz

View Details

SIGNS & PRINTING

Glu Group

Representative: Michael Emett

Phone: 021 277 4681

Website: www.glugroup.co.nz

Email:  signage@glugroup.co.nz

bottom of page